Weekly Features, Deals & Freebies!

WEEKLY FEATURES AND DEALS


A DRAGON’S DESTINY

(DRAGON’S BOOK 1)

by Tina Glasneck

$3.99 – Also in Kindle Unlimited

A dragons destiny

A dragon, a hapless hero, a kick-ass heroine and destiny meet in this fiery, time traveling adventure.

After all, curses are destined to be broken…

In this first book of the Dragons series, time travel and fantasy weave together in a fast-paced, funny, yet deeply moving romance.

Jaz has always felt like a fish out of water in modern America. When a chance discovery leads her to realize she is actually a dragon, she travels to a parallel plane. It is here she must seek her true destiny. In this distant time and place, Jaz discovers that Erich, the man she secretly lusts after in modern times, is the Dark Knight. He’s ruthlessly extinguishing the ancient Norse religion.

Could it be that Erich, the merciless knight, is the beloved Jaz must find to release her dragon heart?

A Dragon’s Destiny is a fantasy romance for fans of Norse mythology, PNR, fantasy, and time-travel romance. Fans of Katie MacAlister, Karen Marie Moning, Jeaniene Frost, Neil Gaiman and Percy Jackson will be enraptured by this story of time travel, destiny, gothic romance, and Norse gods.

Purchase now on Amazon


POETIC FREEDOM

by Frank Preston

$4.99 – Releases November 4th

Poetic Freedom

 Poetic Freedom.

A raw, gritty, urban poetic expression with an exploration of choices we have to make at the crossroads of life. The thoughts are honest, harsh, but hopeful. A perception of the media that feeds us, the spirituality that we cling to, the expectations of the society we are a part of, and how a young man fights to decipher, decide and climb the path not easily traveled, but most strengthened.

~Excerpt from Poem THE TEST by Frank Preston

Pain and frustration the fuel for admiration
Admiring the world’s temptations till they become motivation
When the sensation of success is worn as a vest
They say he’s blessed but that depends on the quest

Pre-order Now on Amazon


THE LEGENDS SAGA

by Stacey Rourke

99¢ (limited Time) – Also in Kindle Unlimited

TheLegendsSaga.1to3.Render.v2

The Horseman is unending, his presence shan’t lessen.
If you break the curse, you become the legend.

Cursed by the malevolent spirit of the Headless Horseman, Ireland Crane seeks a way to break free from her soul crushing bond. Croaking ravens. Telltale hearts. Dizzying time travel. Coercive witchcraft. The lines between fact and fiction blur as the works of Washington Irving, Edgar Allen Poe, HG Wells, and Nathaniel Hawthorne come alive around her in this thrilling three book series

Purchase Now on Amazon


SERENITY

(The Shelby Alexander Thriller Series Book 1)

by Craig A. Hart

FREE

Serenity

A bullet slams into a wall just past Shelby’s head. A drug dealer offers him $10,000 for information regarding his dead sister. The local sheriff has Shelby in his sights. It’s just another day in the small town of Serenity.

Readers of David Archer, John Sandford, Dustin Stevens, and Robert B. Parker will love this new series of suspense thrillers. Reviewers call Serenity “fast-paced,” “masterful,” “fantastic,” and “superb.”

Set in Serenity, Michigan, the Shelby Alexander Thriller Series stars an aging ex-boxer and retired fixer whose activities flirt with the wrong side of the law. Shelby moved to Serenity, his boyhood hometown, looking for a slower pace of life. But trouble follows men like Shelby, and he finds himself embroiled in an underworld of drugs and violence that may prove to be his undoing.

The first book in the new Shelby Alexander Thriller Series, Serenity is an action-packed read with a lovingly rendered cast, witty dialogue, and a main character who doesn’t know when to quit.

Download Now on Amazon


ENTER OUR GIVEAWAY

Click HERE or click the pic!

Amazon GC

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s