Weekly Features & Deals

WEEKLY FEATURES & DEALS


WRANGLED BY LOVE

by Barb Shuler

$2.99 – Also in Kindle Unlimited

WrangledByLoveeBook

Tate

I could rope a calf before I could walk. Ranching is in my blood, my heart, and fills my soul. My family and I work for everything we have. But money only goes so far – sweat goes farther. My life has taken many paths. It’s made me grow up and deal with things that others only fear. My daughter is my life. No one could ever compare to that love – or so I thought. That was until this little city gal fell into our laps.

She stole my breath. Stole my thoughts, and stole my heart.

Georgie

Georgia was home until I lost everything. I had no one, so I packed up and hit the road. My dog was my only companion and for a time that was all right. Fate had other ideas though. My path brought me to Wyoming. Sprawling grasslands, wildlife and cold. I was surrounded.

My heart warmed when we got a good look at a certain cowboy. He was a brother, son and a father. He chased my blues away. Made me smile and put his heart on the line with mine.

He is my one and only. My forever.

 Purchase Now on Amazon


ULTRAXENOPIA

(Project W.A.R. Book 1)

by M.A. Phipps

$1.99

Ultra

Don’t stand out. Blend in. Remain invisible. Those are the rules I lived by—the rules I thought would keep me alive.

I was wrong.

Wynter Reeves is a law-abiding citizen of the State, a willing conformist whose daily life is haunted by terrorism and oppression. With the constant threat of death hanging over her like a shadow, she forces herself to live by a strict set of rules, all in the hope of ensuring she is never noticed. However, on her twenty-first birthday, as she prepares to take the placement exam that will determine her future within society, she begins to show symptoms of a rare and debilitating illness—ultimately attracting the attention of the State. Taken into the custody of the feared research facility known as the DSD, her worst nightmare becomes reality.

Ripped away from the life she knew, Wynter is forced to become the test subject of the mysterious Dr. Richter. Through him, she learns the true and terrifying nature of her condition: a disease called Ultraxenopia.

Purchase Now on Amazon / ibooks / Nook / Kobo


OTHER WORLDS

by Collected Authors

99¢ Pre-order

Other worlds 3d

Journey into a multiverse beyond the boundaries of your imagination…

21 award-winning and best-selling authors bring you the best of PARANORMAL and SCI-FI ROMANCE in this enticing boxed set of exclusive epic adventures.

Rogue spaceship captains, dark vampire lords, supernatural hunters, crafty hackers, uncompromising alien alphas, fearless shifters, and MORE await in this highly sought-after collection including BRAND NEW romantic, otherworldly tales!

Step into OTHER WORLDS as these fresh voices of SFR and PNR take you on a journey to immortal realms and extraterrestrial territories where your imagination takes flight and fantasies come to life.

PreOrder now to secure YOUR copy of this limited edition Sci-Fi Romance and Paranormal Romance collection!

Pre-order Now on Amazon / ibooks / Nook / Kobo


ENTER OUR GIVEAWAY

Win a Storytime Mystery Box.

This Giveaway is international, but if the winner does not live in the United States the physical prize will be replaced with a $25.00 gift card.

Click HERE or click the pic!

Mystery Box

Leave a Reply

