Your Monday Features & Deals

WEEKLY DEALS


SORCERERS CODE

(The Third Wish Series Book #1)

by Daniella Rae

99¢ – Also in Kindle Unlimited

Sorcerer's code

I bet you never believed in magic until the lamp was in your hand.
Wish wisely or else a dream will turn into a nightmare.

 

Power is everything. All I saw was black and white until it saved me. It kills the weak and feeds the strong. I know this because it finally killed me, and with power I was born again. I don’t crave it, I need it. It flows through my veins and controls me. I will give more of myself to be stronger, to be invincible. I once shied away from it and I was wrong. I will never make that mistake again. For now, and forever I am the greater good. I am the most powerful man on this planet and it will stay that way. Even if I have to kill, because now that I have this power, I will never give it up.

 
 

Purchase Now on  Amazon


SHATTERED WORLDS

by Collected Authors

Pre – Order 99¢

Shattered worlds.jpg

Escape into twenty-three epic worlds that will leave you breathless.

From dystopian nightmares to gorgeous steampunk and fantasy settings to fairy-tale retellings and beyond, SHATTERED WORLDS has every story you’ve been dying to get your hands on!

This unique Young Adult/New Adult collection, inspired by the creative minds of today’s New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling authors, promises to satisfy your cravings for action and adventure as you experience rune magic and time-travel, overthrow corrupt governments, meet reapers and aliens, battle dragons, fall hopelessly in love, and break ancient curses, right alongside some of the bravest characters in fantasy fiction!

Each book within this collection is exclusive to the set and can’t be found anywhere else.

Preorder now for your passport to SHATTERED WORLDS!

 

Pre-order Now on Amazon / ibooks / Nook / Kobo


ENTER OUR GIVEAWAY

Win a $20.00 Amazon Gift Card!

Click HERE or click the pic!

Weekly Newsletter 22

Leave a Reply

