Weekly Features, Deals and Freebie! Plus Giveaway!

WEEKLY FEATURE


A WORLD OUTSIDE

(In Between Galaxy Series Book 1)

by Daniella Rae

$1.99 Also in Kindle Unlimited

1765739208

The air felt strong, as it vacuumed me into this hole. Now I was stuck in this vast emptiness that showed no way out. I couldn’t make out what was up, down, left, or right, or even what was real. There was only darkness and an emptiness that surrounded me. I was scared, no terrified, but something about this felt familiar. Nothing was really clear, but I somehow started hearing sounds of a flowing river, birds chirping, and of people talking. I wanted to escape the nothingness. I wanted to be by those sounds again. I didn’t want to be alone, I was scared.

“Please, someone get me out of this,” I cried out, though my echo was the only response. I curled my body up into a ball and held each side of my head tightly while tears overfilled my eyes. They held regret, fear, and a desire to leave. Why was I forced here, and why couldn’t I leave?

“Come home,” a voice whispered. I jerked my head up and looked around. No one was there, but I know I heard something.

“Hello? Who’s there?” I called out, as I wiped my eyes holding out a longing gaze.

“Come home,” the voice whispered again.

“How? I’m stuck here. Please, help me!” Once again, all I heard was my dimming echo while silence shortly followed it.

“This is stupid. There is no reason for me to be here. There is nothing or anyone here for me, I just want to leave. I just want…”

Before I could even finish my next sentence I saw a light and felt my body getting pulled towards it. The closer I came to it the more I felt a breeze, the more I felt life again. I extended my reach for this light and as my hand passed through it I felt my whole body become limp. My eyes felt heavy and my mind slowly felt at peace. Why was I so tired and why isn’t anyone helping me? I just want to go home.

“My darling, you are home,” the voice calmly announced, as I fell into a deep sleep.

Purchase now on Amazon


 WEEKLY DEAL


FALLING

(The Soul Collectors Series Book 1)

by Tara Benham

99¢ Limited Time – Also in Kindle Unlimited

17328079_10210726554372746_39645135_n

An earthquake is coming, soon. A small town in Kentucky is set to be destroyed. Bayla, Heaven’s Soul Collector, has been given two tasks; make sure the earthquake happens according to plan, and also make certain Gray Ellison, a teenaged human, survives. Bayla has a perfect record for completing missions; so, when another angel is added into the mix, she begins to question the Head Council’s faith in her. Just as she is getting used to working with Hadraniel, her unasked for back-up, she has to face another hurdle. When Declan shows up with the mission to make sure Gray doesn’t survive the earthquake, he starts to challenge all of Bayla’s beliefs and plans. Declan isn’t your typical demon. He’s gorgeous and arrogant, but there’s something about him that Bayla can’t quite put her finger on. Declan’s presence threatens the mission to save Gray, and Bayla herself. Will she be able to complete her assigned mission successfully despite these new obstacles, or will Gray be lost to Hell forever?

Purchase now on Amazon


FREEBIE


PURGATORY REIGN

(Purgatory Reign Book 1)

by L.M. Preston

FREE on Smashwords only!

16997432_1501304776549323_1287691293_n

Peter Saints’ life stinks. But things are about to get much worse. First, his parents are murdered in front of him. Then another victim dies in his arms. Visions plague Peter with warnings that something wants him for a sinister cause. It desires the one thing that Peter refuses to give, his blood. Peter carries within him the one gift or curse that could unlock a secret to destroy the human race. On the run with Angel, a scruffy kid, Peter starts to unravel the mystery. It is the one treasure the heavens sought to hide from the world. Unfortunately, when Peter finds the answer he hopes that will save the girl he loves, he opens the door to a great evil that happens to be salivating to meet him. Purgatory Reign is Book 1 in the series including Deviant Storm, Fierce Tides and Kindle World novella Colliding Souls from Runes World.

Get it FREE on Smashwords

OR Purchase now on Amazon


ENTER OUR GIVEAWAY

Win a $10.00 Amazon Gift Card!

Click HERE or click the pic!

Weekly Newsletter

Leave a Reply

