Featured Reads and Giveaway!




By J.H. Glaze



J.H. Glaze is responsible for the deaths of hundreds of people in his 4 novels, 2 short story collections, and 4 novellas. While he writes mostly Horror/Thrillers, they are the kinds of stories that are rather unexpected for the genre. Why is that?

He has a thoughtful style that plays on the emotions of the reader in a way that can generate a creep factor without an overwhelming amount of gore that might make them projectile vomit on their Kindle. His craft of compelling plot lines can keep you turning pages until the wee hours of the morning.

It is no wonder that fans of Glaze have read most of his work. His storytelling method often provides comic relief from the totally hopeless situations his characters may find themselves in. His latest work, Monday Survival Guide is an example of this. As you follow a handful of people on their search for a safe place during an alien invasion, you will be cheering for them and holding your breath as you fly through the pages toward the thrilling finale.

 Purchase Now on Amazon


(The Legends Saga Book 1)

By Stacey Rourke

$3.99 or read for free on Kindle Unlimited


The Horseman is unending,
his presence shan’t lessen.
If you break the curse,
you become the legend.

Washington Irving and Rip Van Winkle had no choice but to cover up the deadly truth behind Ichabod Crane’s disappearance. Centuries later, a Crane returns to Sleepy Hollow awakening macabre secrets once believed to be buried deep.

What if the monster that spawned the legend lived within you?

Now, Ireland Crane, reeling from a break-up and seeking a fresh start, must rely on the newly awakened Rip Van Winkle to discover the key to channeling the darkness swirling within her. Bodies are piling high and Ireland is the only one that can save Sleepy Hollow by embracing her own damning curse.

But is anyone truly safe when the Horseman rides?

Purchase Now on Amazon


(Dark Sun Dawn Book 1)

By Stephen Zimmer


Heart of the Lion

Rayden Valkyrie. She walks alone, serving no king, emperor, or master. Forged in the fires of tragedy, she has no place she truly calls home.

A deadly warrior wielding both blade and axe, Rayden is the bane of the wicked and corrupt. To many others, she is the most loyal and dedicated of friends, an ally who is unyielding in the most dangerous of circumstances.

The people of the far southern lands she has just aided claim that she has the heart of a lion. For Rayden, a long journey to the lands of the far northern tribes who adopted her as a child beckons, with an ocean lying in between.

Her path will lead her once more into the center of a maelstrom, one involving a rising empire that is said to be making use of the darkest kinds of sorcery to grow its power. Making new friends and discoveries amid tremendous peril, Rayden makes her way to the north.

Monstrous beasts, supernatural powers, and the bloody specter of war have been a part of her world for a long time and this journey will be no different. Rayden chooses the battles that she will fight, whether she takes up the cause of one individual or an entire people.

Both friends and enemies alike will swiftly learn that the people of the far southern lands spoke truly. Rayden Valkyrie has the heart of a lion.

Heart of a Lion is Book One of the Dark Sun Dawn Trilogy.

 Purchase Now on Amazon


Come and join us for games and prizes to celebrate and bring attention to the Rayden Valkyrie film.

Click Here or click the pic!

The Rayden Valkyrie TV Pilot Project

Win a $25.00 Amazon Gift Card!

CLICK HERE or click the pic to Enter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s